NEyTCO Regional Leads


London

Debbie Alcock (Lead)

Influential Child Care Training, 10 Amethyst Drive, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 5JT

07568 191643

debbie.alcock@hotmail.co.uk

John Warren (Lead)

Director of Childcare Services
Fennies Nurseries

0208 770 3222

johnwarren@fennies.com

http://www.fennies.com


North East

Dr Jo Verrill (Lead)

Ceeda (RSUK)

0845 6800631

jov@ceeda.co.uk

http://www.ceeda.co.uk

Kate Reed (Lead)

Kate Reed Consultancy, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE3 5WN

07789 735732

kate@katereedconsultancy.co.uk

http://www.katereedconsultancy.co.uk


North West

Rachel Buckler (Lead)

Safeguarding Training Ltd - Early Years Hub

07824 902172

rachel.buckler@btinternet.com

http://www.health-safetysolutions.net


East Midlands

Andrew Clifford (Lead)

Naturally Outdoors Ltd

07870 198683

andrew@naturallyoutdoors.co.uk

Nicola Wood (Co-Lead)

Grosvenor House Day Nursery & Pre-school

0115 784 0260

nicola@grosvenorhousedaynursery.co.uk

http://www.grosvenorhousedaynursery.co.uk


West Midlands

Dr Anita Soni (Co-Lead)

Early Years Solutions Ltd

07764937722

anita@earlyyearssolutions.co.uk

http://www.earlyyearssolutions.co.uk

Tricia Wellings (Co Lead)

MBK Training

01527 452430

tricia@mbktraining.co.uk

www.mbktraining.co.uk


East of England

Ross Midgley LLB MA FCA (Lead)

People and Business Development Ltd

01440 731731

ross@pbdevelopment.co.uk

http://www.pbdevelopment.co.uk

Linda Baston-Pitt (Lead)

69 High Street, The Old School House, Stetchworth, Cambridgeshire,

01638 507178

linda@oshdn.co.uk

http://www.oshdn.co.uk

Julie Revels (Lead)

Church Park Consultants

01780 783915

0773 847 3076

julie.revels@btinternet.com

http://www.cpconsult.co.uk


South East

Kate Peach (Lead)

Peacharno Consulting

01273 748243

07976 950672

kate@peacharno.com

http://www.peacharno.com/

Sandra Brouet  (Co-Lead)

Learning & Development Consultant - Early Years CPD

02081337319

07402692269

sandra@earlyyearscpd.org

http://www.earlyyearscpd.org

Alison Featherbe (Co-Lead)

Orange Caterpillar

07974 205162

alison@orangecaterpillar.co.uk

Ali McClure (Co-Lead)

Ali McClure Education & Parenting

07974 855971

alimcclure@hotmail.com


South West

Mandy Richardson (Lead)

Naturally Learning Childcare and Training

07769342133

mandy@naturallylearning.co.uk

http://www.naturallylearning.co.uk

Jacqui Mann (Lead)

HR4 Nurseries
Managing Director & Head HR Honcho

01980 878698

jacqui@hr4nurseries.co.uk

http://www.hr4nurseries.co.uk

Julie Hinns (Lead)

Trio Childcare Connections Ltd, Unit 64, Basepoint Business Centre, Rivermead Drive, Westlea, Swindon, Wilts SN5 7EX

01793 608833

julia.hinns@triochildcare.co.uk

http://www.triochildcare.co.uk


Yorkshire and Humber

Sue Overton (Lead)

Sue Overton Applied Practice

01347 821910

info@soap.media

http://www.sueovertonappliedpracitce.co.uk

David Ball (Co-Lead)

Community-Matters (Yorkshire)

07546330539

david.ball@community-matters.org.uk

http://www.community-matters.org.uk

Allison Lee (Co-Lead)

Childcare Online Training

07757 873668

allison.lee@cot.uk.com

http://www.childcareonlinetraining.co.uk


Ireland

Siobhan Fitzpatrick CBE (National Lead)

Chief Executive Officer - Early Years - the organisation for your children - 6c Windflower Way, Belfast, Co. Antrim, UK, BT12 6TA

028 9066 2825

siobhan@early-years.org

http://www.early-years.org


Scotland

Claire Warden (National Lead)

Claire Warden Educational Consultant

01764 650030

claire@claire-warden.com

http://www.claire-warden.com

Susan McGhee (Lead)

Commercial Director - Bertram Nursery Group Ltd & BNG Early Years Training

0131 662 2270

07985591419

susan@bertramuk.com

http://www.bertramuk.com


Wales

Karen Graham (National Lead)

kgraham1@hotmail.co.uk


Dubai

Sarah Rogers (International Lead - Dubai)

Office F43, Block 2A, Knowledge Village, Dubai

+971 4 446 5820

alison@eyes-me.com

http://www.eyes-me.com


India

Swati Popat Vats (National Lead - India)

President – Podar Education Network, 85, Podar Center, Chamarbaug Post Office Lane, Dr. B. Ambedkar Road, Parel(E), Mumbai – 400 012

022 – 4333 0000

swatipopat@podar.net

http://www.podar.org



Need help? Have questions? call us on 020 8979 8198 or alternatively, you can fill in our contact form and one of the NEyTCO team will call you back.

Receive Our Newsletter

By signing up you will gain access to exclusive offers and discounts, useful information as well as early access to industry related information. You can be sure of our commitment to your privacy policy and that NEYTCO will not share, sell or rent your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.


Social Enterprise

NEyTCO are proud to be official supporters of the 1001 Days Campaign

1001criticaldays