Early Years Providers who welcome visitors


Below is a list of Providers who are prepared to welcome visitors to their setting (by arrangement only). You will need to contact the setting directly to arrange any visit. NEyTCO cannot arrange visits on your behalf.

Add Provider

Results

Total Records Found: 107
Name Website Location
Acorns Playgroup www.acornsplaygroup.co.uk Harrogate, N Yorks
Andrea Turner’s Childcare http://www.andrea-turner.wix.com/childcare Hartlepool
Auden Place Community Nursery http://www.audenplace.co.uk London
Baby Bede Nursery http://www.babybede.org/ Bolton
Boldon Outdoor Nursery School www.boldonnurseryschool.co.uk South Tyneside
Briar Road Beginnings Norbury
Bright Kids Group http://www.bright-kids.co.uk Studle, Warwickshire
Brinds Well Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/brinds-well-2/ Orpington, Kent
Busy Bees LPS Www.busybeespreschool-lps.co.uk Ledbury, Herefordshire
Cedar Park Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/cedar-park-2/ Twyford, Berks
Cedars Park Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/cedars-2/ Leighton Buzzard, Beds
Cherry Trees Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/cherry-trees Cranfield, Beds
Child First http://www.childfirst.co.uk
Copper Beech Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/copper-beech/ Harborne, Birmingham
Crayke Playgroup Crayke, N.yorks
Denbigh under Fives http://www.denbighunderfives.co.uk London
Devonshire Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/devonshire-2/ Chiswick, London
Devonshire Day Nursery http://www.childbasepartnership.com Chiswick
Early Explorers PreSchool http://www.early-explorers.co.uk Portslade, East Sussex
Edwalton Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/edwalton-2/ Edwalton, Nottingham
Emscote House Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/emscote-house-2/ Leamington Spa
Enchanted Forest Nurseries http://www.enchantedforestnursery.co.uk Greenock
Eureka! Nursery Halifax
Fennies Nursery Albert Road Horley http://www.fennies.com/ Horley, Surrey
Field House Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/field-house-2/ Buckingham
Gaggle Nursery and Preschool www.gagglenursery.com Crayford, Kent
Gateway Pre-Schools & Nurseries http://www.gatewaypreschools.org Gosport, Hampshire
Gill Blowers Nursery School Luton, Beds
Grasshoppers Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/grasshoppers-aylesbury/ Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire
Grasshoppers Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/grasshoppers-st-albans/ St Albans, Hertfordshire
Grayswood Nursery and Forest School http://www.grayswoodnursery.com Haslemere, Surrey
Green Park Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/green-park/ Green Park, Reading
Greengables Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/greengables/ Sandhurst, Berks
Highbury Lodge Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/highbury-lodge/ Hitchin, Herts
Highfield Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/highfield/ Edgbaston, Birmingham
Histon Early Years Centre www.histon.cambs.sch.uk Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Humpty Dumpty Day Nursery and Pre-School – Lichfield http://www.humpties.co.uk Lichfield, Staffordshire
Humpty Dumpty Day Nursery and Pre-School – Yoxall http://www.humpties.co.uk Yoxall, Staffordshire
i2ie child-minding Manchester
Jenniflowers Pre-School Nursery www.jenniflowers.co.uk Southfields, London
Julia Durbin Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/julia-durbin/ Headington, Oxford
Katey’s House Nursery http://www.kateyshouse.co.uk Kingston upon Thames, Surrey
Kids Allowed Cheadle Royal Centre http://www.kidsallowed.com/ Cheadle, Cheshire
Kids Allowed Christie Fields Centre http://www.kidsallowed.com/ Manchester
Kids Allowed Knutsford Centre http://www.kidsallowed.com/ Knutsford
Kids Allowed Macclesfield http://www.kidsallowed.com/ Macclesfield
Kids Allowed Stockport http://www.kidsallowed.com/ Stockport
Kidz Zone Nursery http://www.kzchildcare.com London
Knowle Green Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/knowle-green/ Staines, Middlesex
Lark Hill Nursery School www.larkhill-nur.stockport.sch.uk Stockport, Cheshire
Lavenders Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/lavenders/ Bedford
Lime Grove Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/lime-grove/ Hemel Hempstead, Herts
Little Caterpillars Early Years & Childcare www.little-caterpillars.co.uk Doncaster, South Yorkshire
London Early Years Foundation http://www.leyf.org.uk London
Maples Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/maples/ Winchester, Hampshire
Mayflower High School http://www.dizzyducks.co.uk Billericay, Essex
Meadow View Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/meadow-view/ Newport Pagnell
Miles House Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/miles-house/ Bath
Millies Pre-School http://www.milliespreschool.co.uk Addiscombe, Croydon
Morecambe kindergarten Torrisholmekindergarten.co.uk Morecambe, Lancs
Mud Monsters Forest Adventures http://www.mudmonstersclub.co.uk Congleton, Cheshire
Mulberry Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/mulberry/ Maidenhead, Berkshire
Nene Valley Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/nene-valley/ Cliftonville, Northampton
Nursery on the Green http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/nursery-on-the-green/ Southall
Oak Tree Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/oak-tree/ Wokingham, Berkshire
Odstock Day Nursery http://www.bournevalleynurserygroup.co.uk/odstock-day-nursery Salisbury
Paint Pots Nurseries, Southampton http://www.paintpotsnursery.co.uk
Pelican Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/pelican/ Newbury
Pennypon Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/pennypot/ Chobham, Surrey
Rachel Keeling Nursery School http://www.rachelkeeling.towerhamlets.sch.uk London
Rainbow Smiles www.rainbowsmilesltd.co.uk London
Randolph Beresford Early Years Centre London, UK
Reflections Nursery & Forest School http://www.reflectionsnurseries.co.uk
Reflections Nursery & Forest School http://www.reflectionsnurseries.co.uk Worthing, West Sussex
River View Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/river-view/ Hertford, Hertfordshire
Roberttown Community Centre Pre-school www.roberttowncommunitycentrepre-school.co.uk Liversedge, Ws
Rose House Montessori Pre-schools and School http://www.rose-house-Montessori.com Forest Hill, London
Rowan Tree Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/rowan-tree/ Welwyn Garden City, Herts
Salford Children’s Centres
Sandfield Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/sandfield/ Headington, Oxford
Seabrook Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/seabrook/ Luton, Beds
Sparkles Pre-School http://www.sparklespre-school.co.uk Shirley, Croydon
Spencer Nursery School and Children’s Centre http://www.spencerchildrenscentre.org.uk Mitcham Junction, Surrey
Squirrels Childcare www.squirrelschildcare.co.uk Northampton, Northants
Sycamore Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/sycamore-2/ Welwyn Garden City, Herts
The Duchy Preschool & Playgroup www.duchypreschool.org.uk Exeter, Devon
The Old School House Day Nursery www.oshdn.co.uk Newmarket, Suffolk
The Quays Day Nursery http://www.thequaysdaynursery.co.uk Warrington, Cheshire
The Sunflower Children’s Centre Www.thesunflowerchildrenscentre.co.uk Hyde, Cheshire
The Tree House Children’s Centre http://www.thetreehousechildrenscentre.co.uk East Kirkby, Spilsby
The Village Nursery http://www.village-nursery.co.uk/ Trafford Park, Manchester
Tops Day Nursery http://www.topsdaynurseries.co.uk Bournemouth
Tops Day Nursery Bournemouth http://www.topsdaynurseries.co.uk Bournemouth
Town House Private Day Nursery http://www.townhouse-childcare.co.uk Alsager, Stoke -On -Trent
University Nursery at Edwinstowe Close http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/edwinstowe-close/ Cambridge
University Nursery at West Cambridge http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/west-cambridge/ Cambridge
Victoria House Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/victoria-house/ Marlow
West Downs Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/west-downs/ Winchester, Hampshire
Westwood Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/westwood/ Coventry
Willows Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/willows/ Aylesbury
Windermere Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/windermere/ Kettering, Northants
Windmill Hill Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/windmill-hill/ Swindon
Woodberry Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/woodberry/ London
Woodcote Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/woodcote/ Purley, Surrey
Woodcroft Nursery School http://www.woodcroft-nur.essex.sch.uk Chelmsford, Essex
Woodlands Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/woodlands-milton-keynes/ Milton Keynes
Woodlands Day Nursery http://nurseries.childbasepartnership.com/nursery/woodlands-barnet/ High Barnet, Herts

Receive Our Newsletter

By signing up you will gain access to exclusive offers and discounts, useful information as well as early access to industry related information. You can be sure of our commitment to your privacy policy and that NEYTCO will not share, sell or rent your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.


Social Enterprise

NEyTCO are proud to be official supporters of the 1001 Days Campaign

1001criticaldays